T
a
r
j
o
u
s
p
y
y
n
t
ö

Yhteystiedot

Eforit kartalla


 

Henkilöstö

Lauri Virta
Kehitysinsinööri
+358 40 507 0472
lauri.virta@eforit.fi

Soile Virta
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
+358 50 439 2499
soile.virta@eforit.fi

Sari Virta
Markkinointipäällikkö
+358 50 401 7579
sari.virta@eforit.fi

Ville Virta
Laatupäällikkö
+358 40 140 2232
ville.virta@eforit.fi

Vesa Virta
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 50 439 2599
vesa.virta@eforit.fi

 

Sampo Jaakkola
Pintakäsittelijä
+358 40 578 6568
sampo.jaakkola@eforit.fi

 

Katri Soikkeli
Prosessi-insinööri
+358 44 9769 570
katri.soikkeli@eforit.fi

 

Mia Virta
Pintakäsittelijä
mia.virta@eforit.fi

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!