Q
u
o
t
e

R
e
q
u
e
s
t

Contact

Eforit kartalla


 

Personnel

Lauri Virta
Development Engineer
+358 40 507 0472
lauri.virta@eforit.fi

Soile Virta
Personnel Manager
+358 50 439 2499
soile.virta@eforit.fi

Sari Virta
Marketing Manager
+358 50 401 7579
sari.virta@eforit.fi

Ville Virta
Quality Manager
+358 40 140 2232
ville.virta@eforit.fi

Vesa Virta
Production Manager
+358 50 439 2599
vesa.virta@eforit.fi

Mia Virta
Head of Occupational Healthcare
+358 50 5966 240
mia.virta@eforit.fi

Katri Soikkeli
Process Engineer
+358 44 9769 570
katri.soikkeli@eforit.fi

 

Leo Virta
Plater
leo.virta@eforit.fi

Mika Simo
Head of Maintenance
+358 50 0661 225
mika.simo@eforit.fi

 

 

 

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!